16 - 19 Who's Who

Head of Post 16

Bill Jenkins (Head of Post 16 including Careers Leader)

email: bjenkins@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Beth Weller

email: bweller@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Support Staff

Sue Childs Dawn Grinsell Sally Roberts

Claire Cowey Maria Hoskins Catherine White

Speech and Language Therapist

Jac MacLean

Speech and Language Therapy Assistant

Pat Davidson