Teacher Contact List

Tutors' Emails - Key Stage 3

Year 7

7H Mr Hogan – rhogan@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

7B Mrs Branco – nbranco@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

7K Mr Knight – aknight@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk


Year 8

8A Miss Agassiz - magassiz@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

8M Miss Middleton - nmiddleton@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

8D Mrs Dyja - ldyja@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk


Year 9

9H Mr Hosking - jhosking@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

9E Mrs Edwards – fedwardes@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

9A Mrs Alkja – kallkja@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk



Tutors' Emails - Key Stage 4

X, Y, Z


X1 Mrs Makroum – rmakroum@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

X2 Mrs Chambers – cchambers@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Y1 Mrs Suppiah – dsuppiah@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Y2 Mrs McMorrow– gmcmorrow@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk and Ms Michalowska – lmichalowska@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Z Miss Sung– msung@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Other staff

Mr Chase - achase@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Wain – ewain@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Ms Evans – zevans@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Marr – bmarr@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

School office – info@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk


Acting Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Digby – edigby@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk


16-19 Centre

Mr B Jenkins- bjenkins@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Acting Headteacher

Mrs Wyse – twyse@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Strategic Lead

Mrs Ashton-Coulton – head@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk