Teacher Contact List

Tutors' Emails - Key Stage 3

Year 7

7H Mr Hogan ย โ€“ rhogan@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

7B Mrs Branco โ€“ nbranco@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

7P Mrs Penketh - spenketh@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย 


Year 8

8M Miss Middleton - nmiddleton@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย 

8W Miss Woodย  kwood@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย  &ย  Mrs Evansย  zevans@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย 

8T Mr Trewinnard - mtrewinnard@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย 


Year 9ย 

9A Miss Agassiz - magassiz@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย 

9S Mrs Sampson-Dunmore - csampson-dunmore@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย 

9E Mrs Ellison - cellison@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย 



Tutors'ย  Emails - Key Stage 4

X, Y, Z


X1 Mrs Edwardes - fedwardes@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย  & Mrs Bahra -ย  abahra@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย 

X2 Mrs Chambers โ€“ cchambers@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Y1 Mrs Suppiah โ€“ dsuppiah@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย 

Y2 Mrs Beckingham - sbeckingham@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย  & ย Ms Michalowskaย  โ€“ lmichalowska@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

YZ Mr Hosking - jhosking@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย 

Z Miss Sungโ€“ msung@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย 

Other staff

Assistant Headteacher Mr Chase - achase@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย 

Acting Assistant Headteacher Mrs Makroum - rmakroum@woodfield.surrey.sch.ukย 

Flexi teacher Mrs Wain โ€“ ewain@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Marr โ€“ bmarr@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

School office โ€“ info@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk


16-19 Centre

Mr B Jenkins- bjenkins@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Acting Headteacher

Mrs Wyse โ€“ twyse@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Strategic Leadย 

Mrs Ashton-Coulton โ€“ head@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk