Teacher Contact List


Tutors' Emails - Key Stage 3

Year 7

7H Mr Hogan – rhogan@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

7B Mrs Branco – nbranco@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

7K Mr Knight – aknight@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk


Year 8

8E Mrs Edwards – fedwardes@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

8A Mrs Alkja – kalkja@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

8D Linda Dyja - ldyja@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk


Year 9

9S Ms Sung – msung@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

9M Mrs Makroum –rmakroum@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

9G Mrs Gwen Li-Ying – gwenli@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Tutors' Emails - Key Stage 4

X, Y, Z


X1 Mrs Beckingham – sbeckingham@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

X2 Mrs Chambers – cchambers@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Y1 Mr Hosking – jhosking@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Y2 Mrs McMorrow– gmcmorrow@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk and Ms Michalowska – lmichalowska@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Z Miss Agassiz – magassiz@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Other staff

Mr Chase - achase@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Wain – ewain@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Ms Evans – zevans@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Marr – bmarr@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

School office – info@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk


Assistant Headteachers

Mrs Digby – edigby@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Wyse – twyse@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Emails - 16-19 Centre

Mr B Jenkins- bjenkins@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk


Headteacher

Mrs Ashton-Coulton – head@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk