Tutors’ emails

KS3

Year 7

7C Mr Clarke – dclarke@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

7S Miss Sung – msung@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

7W Mrs Wain – ewain@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year 8

8M Mrs McMorrow – gmcmorrow@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

8C Mrs Makroum – rmakroum@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

8A Mrs Alkja – kalkja@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year 9

9C Mrs Chambers – cchambers@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

9S Mrs Sandys – ssandys@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

KS4

Year 10

10H Mrs Hetherington – ahetherington@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

10B Mrs Beckingham – sbeckingham@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year 11

10C Mr Chase – achase@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

11H Mr Hosking – jhosking@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Headteachers

Miss Sims – csims@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Wyse – twyse@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

16-19 Centre

Mrs D Calder – dcalder@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk