Tutors’ emails

Year 7

7M Mrs McMorrow – gmcmorrow@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

7B Mrs Branco – nbranco@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year 8

8M Mrs Makroum –rmakroum@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

8B Mrs Barret – fbarret@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

8A Mrs Alkja – kalkja@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year 9

9C Mrs Chambers – cchambers@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

9S Mrs Sandys – ssandys@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

9G Mrs Grant – pgrant@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

KS4

Year 10

10S Miss Sung – msung@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

10H Mrs Hetherington – ahetherington@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year 11

11C Mr Chase – achase@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

11H Mr Hosking – jhosking@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Other staff

Mrs Wain – ewain@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Beckingham – sbeckingham@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Marr – bmarr@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

School office – info@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs Digby – edigby@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Wyse – twyse@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

16-19 Centre

Mr B Jenkins- bjenkins@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk