Tutors’ emails

Year 7

7M Mrs McMorrow – gmcmorrow@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

7B Mrs Branco – nbranco@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

7K Mr Knight – aknight@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year 8

8S Mrs Sandys – ssandys@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

8A Mrs Alkja – kalkja@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Year 9

9M Mrs Makroum –rmakroum@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

9H Mrs Hayllar – bhayllar@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

9E Mrs Edwards – fedwardes@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

KS4

X, Y, Z

X1  Mr Chase – achase@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

X2 Mrs Chambers – cchambers@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Y1 Mr Hosking – jhosking@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Y2 Mrs Hetherington – ahetherington@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Z Miss Agassiz – magassiz@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Other staff

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs Digby – edigby@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Wyse – twyse@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

16-19 Centre

Mr B Jenkins- bjenkins@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk

Headteacher

Mrs Ashton-Coulton – head@woodfield.surrey.sch.uk